• Even counselors need mentors.

2019 Board Of Directors

Janet Horn, President
Community Leader
Rev. Cy Helm, Jr., Secretary/Past President
President, The Helm Foundation
Rev. Richard Maddox
Ret. Director of Spiritual Care & Values Integration, Houston Methodist Clear Lake Hospital
Sherie Beckman, Vice President
Attorney, Mithoff Law
Dennis Mosier, MD
Associate Professor of Neurology, Baylor College of Medicine
Dr. James H. Furr,  Vice President
President, Houston Graduate School of Theology
Rob Harlow
Attorney, Jackson Walker LLP